LOCAL GOVERNMENT

ENVIRONMENT

STAGECOACH
INTERCONNECT
E.L.D.C.
L.C.C.
WEATHER

OUT & ABOUT

VILLAGE SERVICES

TRANSPORT

SERVICES
BUSINESS
ACTIVITIES

HEMINGBY

COORDINATORS

Janet Winter

01507 578676

Sue Sutcliffe

01507 578491

Bill Goodall

01507 578650

Karen Ward

01507 578637

Jack Goldie

01507 578416

John Marwood

01507 578783

Lincolnshire Police

Telephone: 101

Click Here to Email

 

WHAT’S COMING UP SOON -

website by Crabtree Grove from an original design by single tree 2010 - comments are welcome to: webmaster@hemingby.net

ANY VIEWS EXPRESSED IN THIS WEBSITE ARE NOT NECESSARILY THOSE OF HEMINGBY PARISH COUNCIL

USEFUL LINKS

HEMINGBY MAGAZINE

PROPERTY MAP

HEMINGBY GROUP  MAGAZINE

WHEELIE BIN DAYS

PARISH COUNCIL

MEETING DOCUMENTS

Download the Next Agenda

HEMINGBY VILLAGE HALL

Our community’s meeting place is available for social gatherings of all descriptions

THE LINDSEY TRAIL

Village Hall

Bread Making

Mon 16 Jan 09.00

Palavas, New End

Linus Group

Thu 19 Jan 14.00

Village Hall

Parish Council Meeting

Thu 19 Jan 19.30

Palavas, New End

Super Soup Lunch

Fri 20 Jan 12.30

Village Hall

Defibrillator Training

Thu 26 Jan 15.00

Village Hall

Defibrillator Training

Thu 26 Jan 19.30

Village Hall

Urban Folk Quartet

Sat 28 Jan 19.30

Sotby

Wolds Walking for Health

Thu 2 Feb 10.30

Village Hall

Tea and Chat

Tue 7 Feb 14.30

Village Hall

Wolds Walking for Health

Tue 7 Feb 9.30

Village Hall

Bread Making

Mon 13 Feb 09.00

Village Hall

Wolds Walking for Health

Tue 14 Feb 9.30

Village Hall

Wolds Walking for Health

Tue 21 Feb 9.30

Palavas, New End

Linus Group

Thu 23 Feb 14.00

Village Hall

Pancake Day

Tue 28 Feb 16.00

Village Hall

Wolds Walking for Health

Tue 28 Feb 9.30