LOCAL GOVERNMENT

ENVIRONMENT

STAGECOACH
INTERCONNECT
E.L.D.C.
L.C.C.
WEATHER

OUT & ABOUT

VILLAGE SERVICES

TRANSPORT

SERVICES
BUSINESS
ACTIVITIES

HEMINGBY

COORDINATORS

Janet Winter

01507 578676

Sue Sutcliffe

01507 578491

Bill Goodall

01507 578650

Karen Ward

01507 578637

Jack Goldie

01507 578416

John Marwood

01507 578783

Lincolnshire Police

Telephone: 101

Click Here to Email

 

WHAT’S COMING UP SOON -

website by Crabtree Grove from an original design by single tree 2010 - comments are welcome to: webmaster@hemingby.net

ANY VIEWS EXPRESSED IN THIS WEBSITE ARE NOT NECESSARILY THOSE OF HEMINGBY PARISH COUNCIL

USEFUL LINKS

HEMINGBY MAGAZINE

PROPERTY MAP

HEMINGBY GROUP  MAGAZINE

WHEELIE BIN DAYS

PARISH COUNCIL

MEETING DOCUMENTS

Download the Next Agenda

HEMINGBY VILLAGE HALL

Our community’s meeting place is available for social gatherings of all descriptions

THE LINDSEY TRAIL


Coach & Horses

Pub Quiz

Sun 7 Feb 19.30

Village Hall

Walking for Health

Tue 9 Feb 09.30

Village Hall

Teatime Pancakes

Tue 9 Feb 16.30

Palavas, New End

Linus Group

Thu 11 Feb 14.00

Village Hall

Walking for Health

Tue 16 Feb 09.30

Village Hall

Victor & Albert (LRCTP)

Fri 19 Feb 19.30

Village Hall

Bread Making

Mon 22 Feb 09.00

Village Hall

Walking for Health

Tue 23 Feb 09.30

Palavas, New End

Super Soup Lunch

Fri 26 Feb 12.30

Village Hall

Walking for Health

Tue 1 Mar 09.30

Village Hall

Tea and Chat

Tue 1 Mar 14.30

Village Hall

Walking for Health

Tue 8 Mar 09.30

Palavas, New End

Linus Group

Thu 10 Mar 14.00

Village Hall

Sunday Lunch

Sun 13 Mar 13.30

Village Hall

Walking for Health

Tue 15 Mar 09.30

Village Hall

Parish Council Meeting

Thu 17 Mar 19.30

Village Hall

Bread Making

Mon 21 Mar 09.00

Village Hall

Fashion Show & Clothing Sale

Mon 21 Mar 20.00

Village Hall

Walking for Health

Tue 22 Mar 09.30

Village Hall

Walking for Health

Tue 29 Mar 09.30