LOCAL GOVERNMENT

ENVIRONMENT

STAGECOACH
INTERCONNECT
E.L.D.C.
L.C.C.
WEATHER

OUT & ABOUT

VILLAGE SERVICES

TRANSPORT

SERVICES
BUSINESS
ACTIVITIES

HEMINGBY

COORDINATORS

Janet Winter

01507 578676

Sue Sutcliffe

01507 578491

Bill Goodall

01507 578650

Karen Ward

01507 578637

Jack Goldie

01507 578416

John Marwood

01507 578783

PCSO

Keith Briggs

01507 523332

07825100408

WHAT’S COMING UP SOON -

website by Crabtree Grove from an original design by single tree 2010 - comments are welcome to: webmaster@hemingby.net

ANY VIEWS EXPRESSED IN THIS WEBSITE ARE NOT NECESSARILY THOSE OF HEMINGBY PARISH COUNCIL

USEFUL LINKS

HEMINGBY MAGAZINE

PROPERTY MAP

HEMINGBY GROUP  MAGAZINE

WHEELIE BIN DAYS

PARISH COUNCIL

MEETING DOCUMENTS

Download the Next Agenda

HEMINGBY VILLAGE HALL

Our community’s meeting place is available for social gatherings of all descriptions

THE LINDSEY TRAIL


The pea harvest is underway and here are two of the enormous pea viners making their way through the village, past Braders Cottage.

Three Horseshoes, Goulceby

Active Walking for Health

Thu 2 Jul 10.30

Hilltop

Garden Party

Sat 11 Jul 14.00

Village Hall

Parish Council Meeting

Thu 16 Jul 19.30

Palavas, New End

Cream Tea

Fri 17 Jul 15.00

Village Hall

Play Area Summer Raffle

Sun 19 Jul 14.00

George & Dragon Hagworthingham

Active Walking for Health

Thu 6 Aug 10.30

Village Hall

Fun Walk

Sat 22 Aug 10.30

Village Hall

Tea and Chat

Tue 1 Sep 14.30

Tetford Village Hall

Active Walking for Health

Thu 3 Sep 10.30

Village Hall

Fruit, Veg & Onion Show

Sat 5 Sep 15.00

Village Hall

Bread Making

Mon 7 Sep 09.00

Palavas, New End

Linus Group

Thu 10 Sep 14.00

Village Hall

Parish Council Meeting

Thu 17 Sep 19.30